Create a Post

Connecticut › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Today
Reply Now

Female in Bristol

5 hours ago by kristin in Bristol, CT

Yesterday
Reply Now

Table tennis Table tennis

yesterday by Fernanda in Berlin, CT

1 Reply Reply Now

I'm hoping to find a Table tennis player around Hamden Table tennis

Fri, Jul 11 by VJ in Hamden, CT / last reply yesterday

Wednesday, Oct 15
1 Reply Reply Now

Female in Torrington is interested in finding a Basketball player Basketball

Sun, Aug 24 by Nicole in Torrington, CT / last reply Wed, Oct 15

1 Reply Reply Now

Up for playing some Basketball? Basketball

Tue, Sep 2 by Katie in Shelton, CT / last reply Wed, Oct 15

Reply Now

Looking to play Wiffleball? Wiffleball

Wed, Oct 15 by Jorge in Newington, CT

Monday, Oct 13
Reply Now

Looking for girls to join our coed softball team Softball

Mon, Oct 13 by Emilio in East Haven, CT
Team Profile: Wright Plumbing

Thursday, Oct 9
Wednesday, Oct 8
1 Reply Reply Now

I'm looking for Volleyball games Volleyball

Tue, Sep 16 by Aviva in West Hartford, CT / last reply Wed, Oct 8

7 Replies Reply Now

We want to find players for our Co-ed Volleyball team Volleyball

Wed, Jun 19 by Ayal in Windsor Locks, CT / last reply Wed, Oct 8
Team Profile: The Unexpected

Reply Now

I'm looking for Basketball games Basketball

Wed, Oct 8 by Rachel in Southington, CT

Sunday, Oct 5
Reply Now

Want to join a Female Paddle Tennis group? Paddle Tennis

Sun, Oct 5 by Michaele in Wilton, CT
Team Profile: WiltonY FCWPTL

Friday, Oct 3
2 Replies Reply Now

Looking for Bristol CT members

Tue, Jul 22 by MAC in Bristol, CT / last reply Fri, Oct 3
Buc FFootball needs people on Mon, Aug 11 at 12:00 AM

Thursday, Oct 2
2 Replies Reply Now

Female softball player looking for team  Softball

Tue, May 13 by Krystle in New Britain, CT / last reply Thu, Oct 2

4 Replies Reply Now

Softball/Baseball

Mon, Sep 29 by Nico in Hartford, CT / last reply Thu, Oct 2

5 Replies Reply Now

Up for playing some Soccer? Soccer

Tue, Sep 16 by Emily in New Haven, CT / last reply Thu, Oct 2

Wednesday, Oct 1
Reply Now

Looking for Soccer games Soccer

Wed, Oct 1 by Knut espen in New Haven, CT

Friday, Sep 26
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking to play Basketball? Basketball

Fri, Sep 19 by Brittany in Rocky Hill, CT / last reply Fri, Sep 26

1 Reply Reply Now

Basketball league (Canton, West Hartford area) need players, league starts Oct 1st Basketball

Fri, Sep 26 by Troy in Hartford, CT / last reply Fri, Sep 26
Troy's Basketball team needs players on Wed, Oct 1 at 8:00 PM

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.