Create a Post

Connecticut › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Friday, Nov 21
5 Replies Reply Now

Looking to toss the baseball around and hit some baseballs Baseball

Tue, Nov 18 by Nico in Hartford, CT / last reply Fri, Nov 21

Tuesday, Nov 18
1 Reply Reply Now

Male wants to find a Badminton player Badminton

Sat, Aug 16 by Karthik in Rocky Hill, CT / last reply Tue, Nov 18

Reply Now

Male is trying to find a Table tennis player Table tennis

Tue, Nov 18 by Adam in West Hartford, CT

Sunday, Nov 16
9 Replies Reply Now

Coed New Haven Soccer Team looking for players Soccer

Wed, Jul 31 by Phil in New Haven, CT / last reply Sun, Nov 16
Team Profile: Coed Soccer Team

1 Reply Reply Now

Looking to join a league or pick up game ASAP!

Sun, Nov 16 by Guiseppe in West Haven, CT / last reply Sun, Nov 16

Saturday, Nov 15
Reply Now

Looking to play soccer

Sat, Nov 15 by Samantha in Avon, CT

Wednesday, Nov 12
1 Reply Reply Now

softball in torrington/winsted Softball

Wed, Nov 12 by Chris in Torrington, CT / last reply Wed, Nov 12

5 Replies Reply Now

Softball/Baseball

Mon, Sep 29 by Nico in Hartford, CT / last reply Wed, Nov 12

1 Reply Reply Now

I'm looking for Basketball games Basketball

Wed, Oct 8 by Rachel in Southington, CT / last reply Wed, Nov 12

1 Reply Reply Now

Interest in Co-Ed Flag Football? Flag Football

Tue, Oct 28 by Joe in Winsted, CT / last reply Wed, Nov 12

4 Replies Reply Now

Looking for Bristol CT members

Tue, Jul 22 by MAC in Bristol, CT / last reply Wed, Nov 12
Buc FFootball needs people on Mon, Aug 11 at 12:00 AM

3 Replies Reply Now

Are you available to join a Male Softball team? Softball

Sat, Aug 30 by Steven in Shelton, CT / last reply Wed, Nov 12
Team Profile: Swagers

2 Replies Reply Now

Basketball league (Canton, West Hartford area) need players, league starts Oct 1st Basketball

Fri, Sep 26 by Troy in Hartford, CT / last reply Wed, Nov 12
Troy's Basketball team needs players on Wed, Oct 1 at 8:00 PM

Sunday, Nov 9
Reply Now

Male is interested in finding Basketball games Basketball

Sun, Nov 9 by Doug in New Haven, CT

Saturday, Nov 8
Reply Now

Looking for a Volleyball player around Torrington Volleyball

Sat, Nov 8 by Cassidy in Torrington, CT

Thursday, Nov 6
4 Replies Reply Now

Female softball player looking for team  Softball

Tue, May 13 by Krystle in New Britain, CT / last reply Thu, Nov 6

Monday, Nov 3
Reply Now

Look for indoor baseball or softball Baseball

Mon, Nov 3 by Nico in Hartford, CT

Friday, Oct 31
Reply Now

Wanna play Soccer? Soccer

Fri, Oct 31 by Merina in Palmer, MA

Sunday, Oct 26
Reply Now

Up for playing some Volleyball? Volleyball

Sun, Oct 26 by Mary in Farmington, CT

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 4 posts

    Doug

    New Haven, CT

  • 2 posts

    Nico

    Hartford, CT

  • 1 post

    Matthew

    Hamden, CT

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.