Create a Post

Connecticut › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Sunday, Aug 24
Friday, Aug 22
Thursday, Aug 21
Reply Now

I'm hoping to find Football games Football

Thu, Aug 21 by Carly in Northampton, MA

Reply Now

I'm hoping to find Fishing events Fishing

Thu, Aug 21 by Kelby in Glastonbury, CT

Wednesday, Aug 20
2 Replies Reply Now

Looking for ladies for Thursday night COED in East Haven Softball

Mon, Aug 11 by Doug in New Haven, CT / last reply Wed, Aug 20
Doug's Softball team needs players on Thu, Aug 14 at 6:00 PM

1 Reply Reply Now

Men's soccer team needs players Soccer

Sun, Aug 17 by John in West Hartford, CT / last reply Wed, Aug 20
Avon FC needs players on Sun, Sep 7 at 10:00 AM

Reply Now

Basketball - Looking to play daily Basketball

Wed, Aug 20 by Marshae in Groton, CT

Sunday, Aug 17
Reply Now

Beginner runner Running

Sun, Aug 17 by Kristine in New Britain, CT

Saturday, Aug 16
Reply Now

Male wants to find a Badminton player Badminton

Sat, Aug 16 by Karthik in Rocky Hill, CT

Wednesday, Aug 13
14 Replies Reply Now

COMEDY of ERRORS CO-ED SOFTBALL LEAGUE needs teams/players Softball

Tue, Apr 30 by Dr.Zal in Fairfield, CT / last reply Wed, Aug 13
Fairfield County Singles Softball League needs players on Thu, May 2 at 5:15 PM

Monday, Aug 11
3 Replies Reply Now

Looking to Join a team Soccer or Softball Summer League Soccer

Sat, Jun 14 by Cameron in New Britain, CT / last reply Mon, Aug 11

7 Replies Reply Now

Coed New Haven Soccer Team looking for players Soccer

Wed, Jul 31 by Phil in New Haven, CT / last reply Mon, Aug 11
Team Profile: Coed Soccer Team

7 Replies Reply Now

Are you available to join a Co-ed Kayaking group? Kayaking

Sun, Jun 12 by Steve in Trumbull, CT / last reply Mon, Aug 11
Team Profile: A Day of Kayaking

Sunday, Aug 10
5 Replies Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for a Soccer player around Vernon Rockville Soccer

Sun, Aug 3 by Jennifer in Vernon Rockville, CT / last reply Sun, Aug 10

Reply Now

Male in Vernon is looking for Basketball games Basketball

Sun, Aug 10 by mobolaji in Vernon, CT

Friday, Aug 8
14 Replies Reply Now

DO YOU WANT PLAY BASEBALL  Baseball

Sun, Aug 22 by antonio in East Hartford, CT / last reply Fri, Aug 8
Team Profile: the team

Thursday, Aug 7
2 Replies Reply Now

Want to join a Male Volleyball team? Volleyball

Sun, Jul 27 by Ciobo in West Hartford, CT / last reply Thu, Aug 7
Team Profile: Calebrese piza

5 Replies Reply Now

We want to find players for our Co-ed Volleyball team Volleyball

Wed, Jun 19 by Ayal in Windsor Locks, CT / last reply Thu, Aug 7
Team Profile: The Unexpected

Tuesday, Aug 5
1 Reply Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Pickleball games Pickleball

Tue, Aug 5 by Garrison in Farmington, CT / last reply Tue, Aug 5

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 5 posts

    Jennifer

    Vernon Rockville, CT

  • 5 posts

    Alonzo

    Groton, CT

  • 3 posts

    Dave

    New Haven, CT

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.