Create a Post

Connecticut › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Yesterday
1 Reply Reply Now

Fall men's softball in Shelton Softball

Tue, Jul 18 by Joe in Monroe, CT / last reply 12 hours ago

Wednesday, Jul 19
Reply Now

Workout partner

yesterday by Joseph in Westerly, RI

Saturday, Jul 15
1 Reply Reply Now

Special Olympics Partner and Coach Bocce

Sat, Jul 15 by JoAnn in Newington, CT / last reply Sat, Jul 15
JoAnn's Bocce team needs players on Sat, Jul 26 at 6:00 PM

Friday, Jul 14
Reply Now

United Coed Sports "COED" FALL Softball League

Fri, Jul 14 by Anthony in Hamden, CT
United Coed Sports "COED" Softball League needs people on Wed, Sep 17 at 8:45 AM

Reply Now

Table tennis opponent  Table tennis

Fri, Jul 14 by Adrien in New Britain, CT

Thursday, Jul 13
Reply Now

Looking for dedicated players for our upcoming fall season.  Flag Football

Thu, Jul 13 by Kevin in East Hartford, CT
Team Profile: Bert's Plumbing

7 Replies Reply Now

Looking for Pickleball Players Pickleball

Tue, Feb 9 by Jack in New Canaan, CT / last reply Thu, Jul 13

Tuesday, Jul 11
Wednesday, Jul 5
Reply Now

Male in Danbury is looking for Basketball games Basketball

Wed, Jul 5 by Rob in Danbury, CT

9 Replies Reply Now

New Basketball League Basketball

Mon, Feb 9 by Nikolas in Southbury, CT / last reply Wed, Jul 5
League Profile: Pickup Basketball

Tuesday, Jul 4
Reply Now

Looking for a Pickleball player around Bloomfield Pickleball

Tue, Jul 4 by Richard in Bloomfield, CT

Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Ultimate Frisbee games Ultimate Frisbee

Tue, Jul 4 by Dylan in Portland, CT

Saturday, Jul 1
Monday, Jun 26
Reply Now

Fall men's softball in Shelton Softball

Mon, Jun 26 by Joe in Monroe, CT

Reply Now

Male is trying to find a Table tennis player Table tennis

Mon, Jun 26 by Diego in East Haven, CT

Reply Now

Waterskiing Partner Water Skiing

Mon, Jun 26 by Will in Brookfield, CT

Friday, Jun 23
15 Replies Reply Now

Anybody looking to join a Co-ed Softball team? Softball

Fri, Aug 26 by CRAIG in Mystic, CT / last reply Fri, Jun 23
Team Profile: Angie's Pizza

Thursday, Jun 22
Monday, Jun 19
7 Replies Reply Now

Gay/Straigt Softball League in Need of Players All Skill Levels

Tue, Feb 17 by Dawn in New London, CT / last reply Mon, Jun 19

Sunday, Jun 18
3 Replies Reply Now

We're recruiting players for our Male Cricket team Cricket

Tue, Sep 15 by Farooq in Farmington, CT / last reply Sun, Jun 18
Team Profile: Windsor Cricket Club

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 2 posts

    Joe

    Monroe, CT

  • 1 post

    Joseph

    Westerly, RI

  • 1 post

    Justin

    Hartford, CT

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.