Create a Post

Connecticut › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Tuesday, Jun 30
Reply Now

Good Old Fashioned Ping Pong Table tennis

Tue, Jun 30 by Kenny in Groton, CT

Reply Now

Male wants to find a Basketball player Basketball

Tue, Jun 30 by Marcin in Holden, MA

Monday, Jun 29
Reply Now

Looking for an experienced Quarterback  Flag Football

Mon, Jun 29 by Kevin in East Hartford, CT
Team Profile: Bert's Plumbing

Thursday, Jun 25
14 Replies Reply Now

Are you available to join a Co-ed Football team? Football

Mon, Aug 16 by irv in West Hartford, CT / last reply Thu, Jun 25
Team Profile: Old jocks, and socks

3 Replies Reply Now

Summer Basketball League Basketball

Wed, May 13 by Gabriela in New Milford, CT / last reply Thu, Jun 25

Reply Now

To all team captains

Thu, Jun 25 by Quadeer in New Britain, CT

Wednesday, Jun 24
Monday, Jun 22
Reply Now

looking for another soccer league

Mon, Jun 22 by kim in Windsor, CT

15 Replies Reply Now

Anybody looking to join a Co-ed Softball team? Softball

Fri, May 15 by Jeff in Glastonbury, CT / last reply Mon, Jun 22
Team Profile: Glastonbury

Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Volleyball games Volleyball

Mon, Jun 22 by Laura in Ridgefield, CT

Friday, Jun 19
Reply Now

Pavan is new in Hartford. Looking for Tennis  Tennis

Fri, Jun 19 by Pavan in Hartford, CT

1 Reply Reply Now

Wanna play Tennis? Tennis

Thu, Apr 25 by Abhijeet in Manchester, CT / last reply Fri, Jun 19

1 Reply Reply Now

Tennis Tennis Tennis Tennis

Tue, Apr 23 by Mark in Sturbridge, MA / last reply Fri, Jun 19

1 Reply Reply Now

Want to join a Co-ed Billiards/Pool team? Billiards/Pool

Mon, Jun 17 by Eric in South Windsor, CT / last reply Fri, Jun 19
Team Profile: Los Jugadores

Reply Now

Montville Weekly Fun Runs

Fri, Jun 19 by Steven in Montville, CT

Sunday, Jun 14
Reply Now

Do you want to play Ultimate Frisbee? Ultimate Frisbee

Sun, Jun 14 by Dereck in Bristol, CT

Saturday, Jun 13
1 Reply Reply Now

South Western Wiffleball

Sat, Jun 13 by Timothy in Bridgeport, CT / last reply Sat, Jun 13

Friday, Jun 12
Thursday, Jun 11
6 Replies Reply Now

Simsbury Men's League Open for New Teams/Players Softball

Fri, Apr 10 by Eric in South Windsor, CT / last reply Thu, Jun 11
League Profile: Simsbury Slow Pitch Softball

2 Replies Reply Now

Co-ed Softball team Glastonbury in Glastonbury is recruiting players Softball

Mon, Jun 8 by Jeff in Glastonbury, CT / last reply Thu, Jun 11
Team Profile: Glastonbury

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 3 posts

    Laura

    Ridgefield, CT

  • 2 posts

    Robert

    New London, CT

  • 1 post

    Dereck

    Bristol, CT

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.