Create a Post

Connecticut › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Tuesday, Feb 9
Reply Now

Looking for Pickleball Players Pickleball

Tue, Feb 9 by Jack in New Canaan, CT

Monday, Feb 8
Reply Now

Coed Softball - Needs FEMALES Softball

Mon, Feb 8 by rich in East Hartford, CT

Reply Now

Looking for a Volleyball game or league Volleyball

Mon, Feb 8 by Assaf in Bridgeport, CT

Reply Now

Looking for a basketball game or league or open gym Basketball

Mon, Feb 8 by Assaf in Bridgeport, CT

1 Reply Reply Now

Looking for Soccer games Soccer

Wed, Feb 3 by Jack in New Canaan, CT / last reply Mon, Feb 8

1 Reply Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for a Camping partner around Danbury Camping

Fri, Feb 5 by Nate in Danbury, CT / last reply Mon, Feb 8

Wednesday, Feb 3
Reply Now

Looking for morning players Pickleball

Wed, Feb 3 by Jack in New Canaan, CT

Tuesday, Feb 2
4 Replies Reply Now

Softball for spring/summer 2016 men's and co-ed in Trumbull Softball

Tue, Dec 29 by Joe in Monroe, CT / last reply Tue, Feb 2

Monday, Feb 1
Wednesday, Jan 27
Reply Now

Looking to join a volleyball league Volleyball

Wed, Jan 27 by Assaf in Bridgeport, CT

Reply Now

Sunday Milford Mens Softball League Mornings Softball

Wed, Jan 27 by Ken in Milford, CT

Reply Now

We're recruiting players for our Male Football team - Wolf Pack Football

Wed, Jan 27 by Frank in Torrington, CT
Team Profile: Wolf Pack

Tuesday, Jan 26
Reply Now

Looking for a Football player around Torrington Football

Tue, Jan 26 by Frank in Torrington, CT

Monday, Jan 25
2 Replies Reply Now

Play regular Badminton / join a team Badminton

Mon, May 4 by Prageeth in New Britain, CT / last reply Mon, Jan 25

Thursday, Jan 14
9 Replies Reply Now

Anybody looking to join a Male Soccer team? Soccer

Thu, Nov 11 by mathew in Willimantic, CT / last reply Thu, Jan 14
Team Profile: mathew botchis

Monday, Jan 11
Reply Now

in need of a soccer team help!!

Mon, Jan 11 by Jose in Wallingford, CT

Sunday, Jan 10
Reply Now

looking to be on a team Basketball

Sun, Jan 10 by john in South Barre, MA

Saturday, Jan 9
Reply Now

looking for casual game/league

Sat, Jan 9 by Grant in Amherst, MA

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 3 posts

    Assaf

    Bridgeport, CT

  • 2 posts

    Nate

    Danbury, CT

  • 2 posts

    Frank

    Torrington, CT

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.