Create a Post

Connecticut › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Yesterday
5 Replies Reply Now

Gay/Straigt Softball League in Need of Players All Skill Levels

Tue, Feb 17 by Dawn in New London, CT / last reply yesterday

11 Replies Reply Now

Wanna join a Male Softball team? Softball

Fri, Apr 7 by Joe in New Britain, CT / last reply yesterday
Team Profile: Wrecking Crew

Reply Now

Up for Canoeing? Canoeing

yesterday by Keith in Bristol, CT

Thursday, Apr 20
5 Replies Reply Now

Looks for a softball team in Newingron Softball

Tue, Feb 21 by Brian in Newington, CT / last reply Thu, Apr 20

Reply Now

EJ is looking for a paintball team

Thu, Apr 20 by EJ in Wethersfield, CT

Reply Now

Workout Partner Newington area Weightlifting

Thu, Apr 20 by Brian in Newington, CT

3 Replies Reply Now

Rocky Hill/Wethersfield softball team in need of players

Thu, Mar 30 by Chris in Cromwell, CT / last reply Thu, Apr 20

Wednesday, Apr 19
5 Replies Reply Now

United Coed Sports and Recreational League "CO-ED" Slow Pitch Softball League Softball

Sat, Mar 25 by Anthony in Hamden, CT / last reply Wed, Apr 19
Anthony has a Softball game that needs players on Fri, Mar 7

Tuesday, Apr 18
6 Replies Reply Now

Men's and co-ed softball in Trumbull Softball

Sun, Mar 19 by Joe in Monroe, CT / last reply Tue, Apr 18

Monday, Apr 17
3 Replies Reply Now

looking to fill out our roster Baseball

Wed, Apr 5 by Canton in Canton, CT / last reply Mon, Apr 17

2 Replies Reply Now

co-ed softball spring 2017 Softball

Tue, Jan 3 by Joe in Monroe, CT / last reply Mon, Apr 17

1 Reply Reply Now

Guy Outfielders Softball

Mon, Feb 20 by Emilio in East Haven, CT / last reply Mon, Apr 17
Team Profile: Wright Plumbing

1 Reply Reply Now

Slowpitch pitchers Softball

Sat, Feb 11 by Jonathan in East Haddam, CT / last reply Mon, Apr 17
Team Profile: Big Ballers

3 Replies Reply Now

Do you want to play Baseball? Baseball

Sun, Oct 2 by Marvin in Waterbury, CT / last reply Mon, Apr 17

4 Replies Reply Now

Co-Ed Softball Southeastern CT Softball

Fri, Feb 24 by Amanda in Old Lyme, CT / last reply Mon, Apr 17
Amanda is looking for a Softball game or team on Tue, Apr 1

Saturday, Apr 15
13 Replies Reply Now

Anybody looking to join a Co-ed Softball team? Softball

Fri, Aug 26 by CRAIG in Mystic, CT / last reply Sat, Apr 15
Team Profile: Angie's Pizza

2 Replies Reply Now

Female in Columbia wants to find Softball games Softball

Mon, Aug 30 by Sarah in Columbia, CT / last reply Sat, Apr 15

1 Reply Reply Now

Up for playing some Softball? Softball

Tue, Mar 8 by Vinny in Norwich, CT / last reply Sat, Apr 15

Friday, Apr 14
Reply Now

Airsoft BattleGround Airsoft

Fri, Apr 14 by Frank in Springfield, MA
Team Profile: SWAT Airsoft

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 2 posts

    Keith

    Bristol, CT

  • 2 posts

    Jason

    Branford, CT

  • 1 post

    Joe

    Monroe, CT

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.