Create a Post

Connecticut › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Friday, Oct 2
Reply Now

Fundraiser Opportunity

Fri, Oct 2 by Becca in Glastonbury, CT

Wednesday, Sep 30
2 Replies Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Pickleball games Pickleball

Tue, Aug 5 by Garrison in Farmington, CT / last reply Wed, Sep 30

1 Reply Reply Now

Coed Indoor Soccer team in Glastonbury is looking for female players... Soccer

Wed, Mar 11 by Will in South Windsor, CT / last reply Wed, Sep 30
Team Profile: Claim Denied

Monday, Sep 28
Reply Now

Female Softball Players Needed!!!

Mon, Sep 28 by Ernan in New York, NY

1 Reply Reply Now

We're recruiting players for our Male Cricket team Cricket

Tue, Sep 15 by Farooq in Farmington, CT / last reply Mon, Sep 28
Team Profile: South windsor cricket club

8 Replies Reply Now

Euphoria Cricket Club in Hartford needs players Cricket

Tue, Feb 12 by Kandaswamy in Hartford, CT / last reply Mon, Sep 28
Team Profile: Euphoria Cricket CLub

Monday, Sep 21
15 Replies Reply Now

Are you available to join a Co-ed Football team? Football

Mon, Aug 16 by irv in West Hartford, CT / last reply Mon, Sep 21
Team Profile: Old jocks, and socks

9 Replies Reply Now

Looking for Bristol CT members

Tue, Jul 22 by MAC in Bristol, CT / last reply Mon, Sep 21
Buc FFootball needs people on Mon, Aug 11 at 12:00 AM

Saturday, Sep 19
Reply Now

Up for Bungee Jumping? Bungee Jumping

Sat, Sep 19 by Legzem in South Hadley, MA

Wednesday, Sep 16
2 Replies Reply Now

Basketball team need tall or skilled players

Thu, Mar 12 by nick in Avon, CT / last reply Wed, Sep 16

Tuesday, Sep 15
Reply Now

I'm looking for a Table tennis player around New London Table tennis

Tue, Sep 15 by Luis in New London, CT

Friday, Sep 11
Reply Now

Elder Horseshoe League

Fri, Sep 11 by Ron in East Brookfield, MA

Thursday, Sep 10
Tuesday, Sep 8
Reply Now

Men's Softball/Baseball

Tue, Sep 8 by Nico in Hartford, CT

Monday, Sep 7
Reply Now

Looking to play Softball

Mon, Sep 7 by Corey in Groton, CT

Saturday, Sep 5
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking for Soccer games Soccer

Tue, Jul 21 by Lindsay in Sturbridge, MA / last reply Sat, Sep 5

2 Replies Reply Now

Looking for a experienced Quarterback  Flag Football

Tue, Jul 14 by Kevin in East Hartford, CT / last reply Sat, Sep 5
Team Profile: Bert's Plumbing

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.


Top Contributors This Month

  • 1 post


    Glastonbury, CT

  • 1 post


    Wethersfield, CT

  • 1 post


    Farmington, CT

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.