Create a Post

Connecticut › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Yesterday
8 Replies Reply Now

Fun !!! Coed adult sober/recovery softball looking for female player  Softball

Mon, Mar 21 by Jeff in Glastonbury, CT / last reply yesterday
Team Profile: Glastonbury

Reply Now

Anybody looking to join a Co-ed Softball team? Softball

yesterday by CRAIG in Mystic, CT
Team Profile: Angie's Pizza

Thursday, Aug 25
31 Replies Reply Now

Anybody looking to join a sober/recovery/al-non Co-ed Softball team? Softball

Fri, May 15 by Jeff in Glastonbury, CT / last reply Sun, Aug 21
Team Profile: Glastonbury

7 Replies Reply Now

Men's fall softball in Shelton Softball

Sun, Jun 26 by Joe in Monroe, CT / last reply Thu, Aug 25

1 Reply Reply Now

Adult leagues in east lyme

Wed, Aug 24 by Joshua in Niantic, CT / last reply Thu, Aug 25

Monday, Aug 22
7 Replies Reply Now

New Basketball League Basketball

Mon, Feb 9 by Nikolas in Southbury, CT / last reply Mon, Aug 22
League Profile: Pickup Basketball

1 Reply Reply Now

any fall basketball leagues going on in the fall  Basketball

Mon, Aug 22 by Ronte in Derby, CT / last reply Mon, Aug 22

Sunday, Aug 21
4 Replies Reply Now

Female looking to join a League (softball, volleyball, kickball, lacrosse. Anything! )

Tue, Aug 9 by Kaitlyn in Fairfield, CT / last reply Sun, Aug 21
Kaitlyn is looking for a game/activity or team on Sat, Aug 9

Saturday, Aug 20
2 Replies Reply Now

Wanna play Badminton? Badminton

Sat, Aug 6 by Katy in East Windsor, CT / last reply Sat, Aug 20

Reply Now

looking badminton team and court

Sat, Aug 20 by Malatesh in Rocky Hill, CT

Tuesday, Aug 16
Friday, Aug 12
Reply Now

*Last Minute* Need Experienced Males for CT State Softball Firecracker Softball

Fri, Aug 12 by Tiffany in Stratford, CT
Tiffany has a Softball game that needs players on Wed, Aug 13 at 9:00 AM

Thursday, Aug 11
Reply Now

Looking to Start a Rugby Club in Middletown Rugby

Thu, Aug 11 by Brian in Middletown, CT

Reply Now

Male in Middletown is looking for Rugby games Rugby

Thu, Aug 11 by Brian in Middletown, CT

Reply Now

I'm hoping to find Climbing events Climbing

Thu, Aug 11 by Leslie in Milford, CT

Wednesday, Aug 10
Tuesday, Aug 9
Reply Now

Male is trying to find Snowmobiling events Snowmobiling

Tue, Aug 9 by Jason in Windsor Locks, CT

Monday, Aug 8
2 Replies Reply Now

Looking for a few more skilled players Flag Football

Wed, Aug 3 by Kevin in East Hartford, CT / last reply Mon, Aug 8
Team Profile: Bert's Plumbing

Friday, Aug 5
Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Scuba events Scuba

Fri, Aug 5 by Dave in East Hampton, CT

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 2 posts

    Brian

    Middletown, CT

  • 2 posts

    Sri

    Ellington, CT

  • 1 post

    Diana

    Meriden, CT

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.