Create a Post

Connecticut › Games and Events

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Sunday, Sep 17
5 Replies Reply Now

United Coed Sports and Recreational League "CO-ED" Slow Pitch Softball League Softball

Tue, Apr 25 by Anthony in Hamden, CT / last reply Sun, Sep 17
Anthony has a Softball game that needs players on Wed, May 7 at 11:00 AM

Tuesday, Sep 12
3 Replies Reply Now

Women's basketball--winter league search for players &teams Basketball

Sun, Aug 6 by Laura in Southington, CT / last reply Tue, Sep 12

Thursday, Jul 13
7 Replies Reply Now

Looking for Pickleball Players Pickleball

Tue, Feb 9 by Jack in New Canaan, CT / last reply Thu, Jul 13

Friday, Apr 28
Reply Now

Pick-up/throw-around? Lacrosse

Fri, Apr 28 by Kelsy in Northampton, MA

Wednesday, Apr 19
5 Replies Reply Now

United Coed Sports and Recreational League "CO-ED" Slow Pitch Softball League Softball

Sat, Mar 25 by Anthony in Hamden, CT / last reply Wed, Apr 19
Anthony has a Softball game that needs players on Fri, Mar 7

Thursday, Apr 6
Reply Now

Female Players needed for "CO-ED" Slow Pitch Softball League in Hamden, CT Softball

Thu, Apr 6 by Anthony in Hamden, CT
Anthony has a Softball game that needs players on Wed, May 7 at 11:00 AM

Thursday, Jan 5
1 Reply Reply Now

coed softball Softball

Sat, Sep 24 by Emilio in East Haven, CT / last reply Thu, Jan 5

Tuesday, Nov 15
Reply Now

Charity Soccer Tourney - Saturday, Nov 19

Tue, Nov 15 by Al in Waterbury, CT
Al has an event that needs people on Wed, Nov 19 at 9:00 AM

Thursday, Nov 10
2 Replies Reply Now

Looking for morning players Pickleball

Wed, Feb 3 by Jack in New Canaan, CT / last reply Thu, Nov 10

Thursday, Oct 13
1 Reply Reply Now

Experienced Female Softball Players Wanted

Mon, Sep 5 by Tiffany in Stratford, CT / last reply Thu, Oct 13
Tiffany has an event that needs people on Mon, Sep 15

Friday, Aug 12
Reply Now

*Last Minute* Need Experienced Males for CT State Softball Firecracker Softball

Fri, Aug 12 by Tiffany in Stratford, CT
Tiffany has a Softball game that needs players on Wed, Aug 13 at 9:00 AM

Tuesday, Jul 19
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking for a few more skilled players Flag Football

Thu, Jul 14 by Kevin in East Hartford, CT / last reply Tue, Jul 19

Thursday, Jul 14
Reply Now

Softball pickup game

Thu, Jul 14 by Milton in Amherst, MA

Tuesday, Jul 12
2 Replies Reply Now

coed softball Softball

Wed, Jun 22 by dustin in Jewett City, CT / last reply Tue, Jul 12
dustin has a Softball game that needs players on Thu, Jun 26 at 10:30 AM

2 Replies Reply Now

coed softball Softball

Sun, Jun 26 by dustin in Jewett City, CT / last reply Tue, Jul 12
dustin has a Softball game that needs players on Thu, Jul 3 at 10:00 AM

Friday, Jul 8
Reply Now

Saturday Morning Soccer in Orange Soccer

Fri, Jul 8 by Derwin in Hamden, CT

Thursday, Jul 7
Reply Now

coed softball Softball

Thu, Jul 7 by dustin in Jewett City, CT
dustin has a Softball game that needs players on Thu, Jul 10 at 10:00 AM

Tuesday, Jun 21
Thursday, Jun 9
1 Reply Reply Now

Handball in Hartford ?

Mon, Jun 6 by Suleman in West Hartford, CT / last reply Thu, Jun 9

Saturday, Jun 4
Reply Now

coed softball Softball

Sat, Jun 4 by dustin in Jewett City, CT

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 1 post

    Miranda

    Hartford, CT

  • 1 post

    Rob

    Cromwell, CT

  • 1 post

    Canton

    Canton, CT

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.