Create a Post

Connecticut › Leagues to Join

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Thursday, Jan 11
7 Replies Reply Now

indoor 6 on 6 flag football league in waterford ct seeks teams. Flag Football

Wed, Dec 16 by anthony in Colchester, CT / last reply Thu, Jan 11
League Profile: WATERFORD INDOOR FLAG FOOTBALL LEAGUE

Wednesday, Nov 22
1 Reply Reply Now

Coed Volleyball Adult League (21+) - Woodbridge, CT  Volleyball

Wed, Nov 22 by Anthony in Hamden, CT / last reply Wed, Nov 22

Friday, Jul 14
Reply Now

United Coed Sports "COED" FALL Softball League

Fri, Jul 14 by Anthony in Hamden, CT
United Coed Sports "COED" Softball League needs people on Wed, Sep 17 at 8:45 AM

Wednesday, Jul 5
9 Replies Reply Now

New Basketball League Basketball

Mon, Feb 9 by Nikolas in Southbury, CT / last reply Wed, Jul 5
League Profile: Pickup Basketball

Monday, Jun 19
7 Replies Reply Now

Gay/Straigt Softball League in Need of Players All Skill Levels

Tue, Feb 17 by Dawn in New London, CT / last reply Mon, Jun 19

Thursday, May 18
Reply Now

Memorial Day Weekend Pick Up Tournament Softball

Thu, May 18 by Erin in Southbridge, MA

Thursday, Mar 2
Monday, Feb 27
17 Replies Reply Now

COMEDY of ERRORS CO-ED SOFTBALL LEAGUE needs teams/players Softball

Tue, Apr 30 by Dr.Zal in Fairfield, CT / last reply Mon, Feb 27
Fairfield County Singles Softball League needs players on Thu, May 2 at 5:15 PM

Tuesday, Feb 14
Reply Now

Come join a awesome league  Airsoft

Tue, Feb 14 by Frank in Springfield, MA
Swat needs players on Sun, May 11 at 1:00 PM

Reply Now

CT Horse Symposium Equestrian Sports

Tue, Feb 14 by Nicole in Storrs Mansfield, CT

Tuesday, Nov 8
Reply Now

Sports on 66! January 2017 Adult Leagues

Tue, Nov 8 by Miles in East Hampton, CT

Friday, Sep 16
Reply Now

Indoor Basketball Leagues  Basketball

Fri, Sep 16 by Miles in East Hampton, CT
League Profile: Indoor Adult Basketball Leagues

Monday, Aug 1
Reply Now

Sports Leagues @ Sports on 66

Mon, Aug 1 by Miles in East Hampton, CT

Tuesday, Jun 28
19 Replies Reply Now

Looking for Players & Teams for a 2v2 Basketball league Basketball

Wed, May 25 by Shawn in Cheshire, CT / last reply Tue, Jun 28
League Profile: Central Conn Adult 2v2 Basketball League - Summer

Monday, Jun 27
19 Replies Reply Now

Simsbury Men's League Open for New Teams/Players Softball

Fri, Apr 10 by Eric in Simsbury, CT / last reply Mon, Jun 27
League Profile: Simsbury Slow Pitch Softball

Monday, Jun 6
Reply Now

June 18th Corn Hole Tournament in Hamden Cornhole

Mon, Jun 6 by Christine in Hamden, CT

Wednesday, May 11
14 Replies Reply Now

Looking for Bristol CT members

Tue, Jul 22 by MAC in Bristol, CT / last reply Wed, May 11
Buc FFootball needs people on Mon, Aug 11 at 12:00 AM

Saturday, Mar 12
2 Replies Reply Now

South Western Wiffleball

Sat, Jun 13 by Timothy in Bridgeport, CT / last reply Sat, Mar 12

Friday, Feb 26
1 Reply Reply Now

Teams needed for Sunday Morning Mens Softball Milford Ct.  Softball

Wed, Jan 27 by Ken in Milford, CT / last reply Fri, Feb 26

Tuesday, Sep 8

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 1 post

    Ray

    Monroe, CT

  • 1 post

    Miranda

    Hartford, CT

  • 1 post

    Rob

    Cromwell, CT

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.