Create a Post

Connecticut › Players and Activity Partners

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Thursday, Jan 18
4 Replies Reply Now

Wanna play Baseball? Baseball

Wed, Jul 27 by Adil in Meriden, CT / last reply Thu, Jan 18

Monday, Jan 15
Friday, Jan 12
Reply Now

Looking for a Kickball player around Cromwell Kickball

Fri, Jan 12 by Rob in Cromwell, CT

Tuesday, Jan 2
Reply Now

I'm hoping to find Ultimate Frisbee games Ultimate Frisbee

Tue, Jan 2 by Miranda in Hartford, CT

Friday, Dec 22
Reply Now

I'm hoping to find a Jai-Alai player around Monroe Jai-Alai

Fri, Dec 22 by Ray in Monroe, CT

1 Reply Reply Now

Looking for a game Squash

Mon, Dec 17 by Domingo in Stratford, CT / last reply Fri, Dec 22

Thursday, Dec 14
Reply Now

Looking to play Soccer? Soccer

Thu, Dec 14 by Marie-Claire in Southbury, CT

Monday, Dec 11
1 Reply Reply Now

Male in Terryville is trying to find Basketball games Basketball

Fri, Nov 17 by Shawn in Terryville, CT / last reply Mon, Dec 11

Friday, Dec 8
Reply Now

Looking for Volleyball games Volleyball

Fri, Dec 8 by Maria Juliana in West Haven, CT

Thursday, Dec 7
Reply Now

Looking for Dodgeball games Dodgeball

Thu, Dec 7 by Alex in Springfield, MA

Reply Now

BB Basketball

Thu, Dec 7 by Jeanne in Branford, CT

Thursday, Nov 30
Wednesday, Nov 22
2 Replies Reply Now

Male is trying to find Volleyball games Volleyball

Fri, Jul 28 by Vignesh in Milford, CT / last reply Wed, Nov 22

Tuesday, Nov 21
Reply Now

Up for playing some Volleyball? Volleyball

Tue, Nov 21 by Josu�© in Hamden, CT

Monday, Nov 6
Reply Now

Male is looking for Bowling games Bowling

Mon, Nov 6 by Ray in Monroe, CT

Friday, Oct 27
1 Reply Reply Now

Female is trying to find a Basketball player Basketball

Tue, Nov 29 by Maura in Bethel, CT / last reply Fri, Oct 27

Tuesday, Oct 24
4 Replies Reply Now

Looking to join softball or baseball team  Baseball

Fri, Oct 20 by Arturo in Hamden, CT / last reply Tue, Oct 24

Reply Now

Looking for a soccer league or pick up game group!? Soccer

Tue, Oct 24 by Natasha in Branford, CT
Natasha is looking for a Soccer game or team on Fri, Oct 24

Monday, Oct 9
Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Dodgeball games Dodgeball

Mon, Oct 9 by Kaitlyn in Bristol, CT

Wednesday, Sep 27

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 1 post

    Ray

    Monroe, CT

  • 1 post

    Miranda

    Hartford, CT

  • 1 post

    Rob

    Cromwell, CT

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.