Create a Post

Connecticut › Teams and Groups

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Sunday, Apr 22
2 Replies Reply Now

Want to join a Male Baseball team? Baseball

Sun, Jul 31 by Elijah in Hartford, CT / last reply Sun, Apr 22
Team Profile: Rocky hill Ray's

Monday, Apr 16
4 Replies Reply Now

Looking for Players - Thursday Night Team at CT Sportsplex in North Branford Softball

Wed, Mar 14 by Bob in North Branford, CT / last reply Mon, Apr 16
Bob's Softball team needs players on Sat, Apr 5 at 8:00 PM

2 Replies Reply Now

We want to find players for our Male Softball team Softball

Thu, Apr 12 by robert in Norwich, CT / last reply Mon, Apr 16
Team Profile: B&R Auto

Tuesday, Apr 3
4 Replies Reply Now

We're recruiting players for our Male Baseball team Baseball

Sun, Mar 15 by Dan in Norwich, CT / last reply Tue, Apr 3
Team Profile: Norwich Baseball Club (2016)

Reply Now

Coed Softball Team Needs WOMEN Softball

Tue, Apr 3 by rich in East Hartford, CT

Monday, Apr 2
Reply Now

catcher needed. players too.  Baseball

Mon, Apr 2 by Canton in Canton, CT
Canton's Baseball team needs players on Wed, Apr 2 at 10:00 AM

Thursday, Mar 29
7 Replies Reply Now

Co -ed softball spring 2018 in Trumbull Softball

Fri, Nov 17 by Joe in Monroe, CT / last reply Thu, Mar 29

3 Replies Reply Now

Spring 2018 Men's Sunday morning softball Trumbull CT Softball

Tue, Jan 2 by Joe in Monroe, CT / last reply Thu, Mar 29

Tuesday, Mar 27
Reply Now

Milford Coed Volleyball Team Needs Players

Tue, Mar 27 by Bill in Stratford, CT
Bill's team needs people on Wed, Apr 2

Wednesday, Mar 21
Sunday, Mar 18
17 Replies Reply Now

Anybody looking to join a Co-ed Softball team? Softball

Fri, Aug 26 by CRAIG in Mystic, CT / last reply Sun, Mar 18
Team Profile: Angie's Pizza

Tuesday, Mar 6
Reply Now

Looking for female players for our 2018 season Softball

Tue, Mar 6 by Jonathan in East Hartford, CT
Team Profile: Big Ballers

Monday, Feb 26
2 Replies Reply Now

Trumbull co-ed softball Softball

Mon, Feb 26 by Joe in Monroe, CT / last reply Mon, Feb 26

Saturday, Feb 24
2 Replies Reply Now

Rocky Hill / Wethersfield softball team

Sun, Feb 18 by Chris in Cromwell, CT / last reply Sat, Feb 24

Tuesday, Feb 20
1 Reply Reply Now

2018 season . 25 and older baseball league

Sun, Jan 14 by Canton in Canton, CT / last reply Mon, Jan 22

Reply Now

Women softball players Softball

Tue, Feb 20 by Jonathan in East Hartford, CT
Team Profile: Big Ballers

Sunday, Feb 18
6 Replies Reply Now

We're recruiting players for our Co-ed Softball team - Big Ballers Softball

Sat, Jan 27 by Jonathan in East Hartford, CT / last reply Sun, Feb 18
Team Profile: Big Ballers

Saturday, Feb 17
Wednesday, Feb 14
Reply Now

Coed Softball Team Needs WOMEN Softball

Wed, Feb 14 by rich in East Hartford, CT

1 Reply Reply Now

Slowpitch Spencer- Ladies needed Softball

Wed, Jun 14 by Liz in Spencer, MA / last reply Wed, Feb 14

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 2 posts

    Danny

    Mystic, CT

  • 1 post

    Canton

    Canton, CT

  • 1 post

    rich

    East Hartford, CT

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.